Special Thanks

With heartfelt appreciation to everyone who has supported this initiative come to life...

Jane Madgwick - Executive Director of the Global Commons Alliance

Jean-Marc Papi - Horizon Media

Anthony Leiserowitz - Yale School of the Environment

Elijah McKenzie - Jackson, Artist and Activist

Linda Lopez - Global Commons Alliance

Maher Nasser - UN Department of Global Communications

Shyla Raghav - Co-founder, Time CO2

Sweta Chakraborty - Founder - We Don't Have Time

PJ Pereira - Brazilian writer

Susan Joy Hassol - Director of Climate Communication

Michael Mann - Climate Science Legal Defense Fund